Rayat Shikshan Sanshta's

D.P. Bhosale College, Koregaon Dept. of Commerce and Planning Forum

NET/SET Guidance

22 th January 2021

Brief Report

The Department of Commerce in association with Commerce Planning Forum organized NET/SET guidance lecture for Post Graduate students from different departments. Prof Dr. Hande M. B. was resource person for the guidance. He stated that NET/SET is compulsory qualification for Senior College Professors By hard and smart working it is possible to complete. This activity was arranged with inspiration from Principal Dr. V. S. Sawant. H. O. D. of Commerce Department Dr. S. S. Pawar and other staff members were present Total 28 students were present in lecture. All teaching and non teaching staff supported.

Chairman

Commerce Planning Forum

Head
Department of Commerce
D. P. Bhosale College, Koregaon



Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

D.P.Bhosale College, Koregaon

Department of Commerce 2020-21

NET/SET Guidance Lecture 22/01/2021





Head
Department of Commerce
D. P. Bhosale College, Koregaon

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

D.P. Bhosale College, Koregaon

Department of Commerce and Planning Forum

NET / SET Guidance

22/01/2021

Attendance Sheet

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Signature
1	Bhandekar Sonali Navanath	B.Com III	Brandekar.8.1
2	Bhilare Amruta Vilas	B.Com III	A-V. Ballone
3	Bhilare Pooja Sunil	B.Com III	P.S. Bhilane
4	Bongale Amruta Homdev	B.Com III	Bongle Att
5	Chavan Dhiraj Dilip	B.Com III	Barano D.D
6	Ghadge Aishwarya Mohan	B.Com III	A.M. Gencel de
7	Kate Anisha Pramod	B.Com III	Kate A.P.
8	Swami Anand Rajkumar	B.Com III	Sound AR
9	Bhosale Abhishek Pandurang	B.Com III	Bashale A.D
10	Jadhav Akash Vitthal	B.Com III	AN-Jadhar
11	Mane Komal Yuvraj	B.Com III	Menekond.V
12	More Ashwini Shrikant	B.Com III	More AS
13	More Suvarna Suresh	B.Com III	S.S. Morre
14	Sawant Komal Prakash	B.Com III	Sougost k.P
15	Ghorpade Tejaswini Ravindra	B.Com III	T. R. Otrospade
16	Godase Mrunali Mansing	B.Com III	Godse M.M
17	Gole Sakshi Shankar	B.Com III	Balensis
18	Jagpat Pratiksha Mahadev	B.Com III	P.M. Jagtap
19	Kadam Raveena Anil	B.Com III	Bedom R. A
20	Nutan Giri Gosavi	M.Com II	N.G. Gosani
21	Nilkamal Siddheshwar Jadhav	M.Com II	Takehar NS
22	Poonam Kashinath Sankpal	M.Com II	Sankpal. P.K
23	Anjali Shrikant Bhalerao	M.Com II	A.S. Bhalerou
24	Pratiksha Sudhakar Jadhav	M.Com II	Breehar, P.S.
25	Vishal Vikas Shirke	M.Com II	V. V. shirke
26]	Monika Sanjay Lavale	M.Com I	M. S. Lavele
27	Anisha Pramod Kate	M.Com I	kde A.P
28]	Harshada Ranjit Barge	M.Com I	Bayye H. R.

Head

Department of commerce, D.P.Bhosalo College Keregeon